Ledning & administration

Ulla Alberts

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
VD, delägare
tel: 08-462 14 67
mobil: 070-836 47 49
ulla.alberts@murman.se

Helena Andersson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Vice VD, delägare
Tel: 08-462 14 66
Mobil: 073-633 64 66
helena@murman.se


Hans Murman

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Tel: 08-462 14 51
Mobil: 070-556 12 77
hans@murman.se


Agneta Fältgård

Projekt & ekonomikoordinator
Tel: 08-462 14 88
Mobil: 076-872 68 12
agneta@murman.se



Nathalie Fröberg

Kontorsassistent
Tel: 08-462 14 59
Mobil: 073-633 64 59
nathalie.froberg@murman.se


Arkitekter

Tarja Berggren

Byggnadsingenjör
Tel: 08-462 14 72
Mobil: 073-633 64 72
tarja@murman.se

Ulla Blomberg

Arkitekt MSA
Tel: 08-462 14 55
Mobil: 073-633 64 55
ulla.blomberg@murman.se


Domenika Chornobai

Arkitekt
tel: 08-462 14 86
mobil: 072-253 92 11
domenika@murman.se


Göran Eriksson

Arkitekt
tel: 08-410 476 20
mobil: 076-872 58 37
goran@murman.se

 



Ragnar Eythorsson

Arkitekt MSA
tel: 08-462 14 50
mobil: 073-180 18 74
ragnar@murman.se


Frida Gustafson

Arkitekt MSA
tel: 08-462 14 68
mobil: 073-633 83 22
frida@murman.se



Nathalie Ged

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Tel: 08-462 14 71
Mobil: 073-633 64 36
nathalie@murman.se

Mattias Hambraeus Victorson

Arkitekt MSA
tel: 08-410 476 22
mobil: 076-872 63 67
mattias.hv@murman.se



Chijian Huang

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
tel: 08-462 14 62
mobil: 073-633 64 62
chijian@murman.se


Truls Håkansson

Arkitekt MSA
Tel: 08-462 14 57
Mobil: 073-633 64 71
truls@murman.se



Carina Högström

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
tel: 08-462 14 82
mobil: 070-456 64 92
carina@murman.se

Andreas Klesty

Arkitekt MSA
tel: 08-462 14 61
mobil: 073-663 64 61
andreas.klesty@murman.se




Klara Laufke

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
tel: 08-462 14 85
mobil: 070-850 39 69
klara@murman.se

Helena Ljungberg Manrell

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA
Tel: 08-462 14 70
Mobil: 073-633 64 70
helena.ljungberg@murman.se


Johan Malmberg

Arkitekt
Tel: 08-462 14 53
Mobil: 070-744 22 34
johan@murman.se



Hjalmar Mann

Akitekt SAR/MSA
Tel: 08-462 14 73
Mobil: 073-633 64 73
hjalmar@murman.se



Martin Miljand

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
tel: 08-462 14 74
mobil: 073-633 64 74
martin@murman.se

 

Tobias Norenstedt

Arkitekt
tel: 08-462 14 75
mobil: 070-754 64 75
tobias@murman.se



Brian O’Malley

Arkitekt MSA
mobil: 070-867 74 76
brian@murman.se

Frida Ottemo Fröberg

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA
Tel: 08-462 14 78
Mobil: 076-872-66-25
frida.froberg@murman.se




Åsa Persson

Designer
tel: 08-462 14 65
mobil: 073-655 64 65
asa@murman.se

 


Elisabet Thostrup

Inredningsarkitekt MSA
Tel: 08-410 476 23
Mobil: 076-872 58 35
elisabet@murman.se


Shafagh Uppman

Arkitekt MSA
tel: 08-462 14 63
mobil: 072-147 89 66
shafagh@murman.se

 

Elzbieta Wettergren

Inredningsarkitekt MSA
Tel: 08-462 14 70
Mobil: 073-633 64 70
elzbieta@murman.se




Sara Wetterqvist

Inredningsarkitekt MSA
Tel: 08-462 14 54
Mobil: 072-141 67 94
sara@murman.se

 


Nyheter