Ledning & administration

Ulla Alberts

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
VD, delägare
Tel: 08-462 14 67
Mobil: 070-836 47 49
ulla.alberts@murman.se

Helena Andersson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Vice VD, delägare
Tel: 08-462 14 66
Mobil: 073-633 64 66
helena@murman.se


Erik Hovlin

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Delägare
Tel: 08-462 14 64
Mobil: 072-142 21 64
erik@murman.se


Hans Murman

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Tel: 08-462 14 51
Mobil: 070-556 12 77
hans@murman.se



Hanna Uggla

Kontorsassistent
Tel: 08-462 14 59
Mobil: 073-633 64 59
hanna@murman.se


Arkitekter

Habel Betiyo

Byggnadsingenjör
Tel: 08-462 14 76
Mobil: 076-872 6812
habel@murman.se

 

Ulla Blomberg

Arkitekt MSA
Tel: 08-462 14 55
Mobil: 073-633 64 55
ulla.blomberg@murman.se


Domenika Chornobai

Arkitekt MSA
Tel: 08-462 14 86
Mobil: 072-253 92 11
domenika@murman.se


Anna Cyrén

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA
Tel: 08-462 14 72
Mobil: 072-146 08 48
anna@murman.se



Göran Eriksson

Arkitekt MSA
Tel: 08-410 476 20
Mobil: 076-872 58 37
goran@murman.se

 


Hanna Forell

Byggnadsingenjör
Tel: 08-462 1465
Mobil: 073-655 6465
hanna.forell@murman.se



Mattias Victorsson Hambraeus

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Tel: 08-410 476 22
Mobil: 076-872 63 67
mattias.hv@murman.se

Tove Hidemark

Arkitekt
Tel: 08-462 14 87
Mobil: 073-624 25 80
tove@murman.se



Chijian Huang

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Tel: 08-462 14 62
Mobil: 073-633 64 62
chijian@murman.se


Truls Håkansson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Tel: 08-462 14 57
Mobil: 073-633 64 71
truls@murman.se



Carina Högström

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Tel: 08-462 14 82
Mobil: 073-089 94 82
carina@murman.se

Susanna Juhlin Glembrandt

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Tel: 08-462 14 52
Mobil: 072-145 29 90
susanna@murman.se




Andreas Klesty

Arkitekt MSA
Tel: 08-462 14 61
Mobil: 073-663 64 61
andreas.klesty@murman.se

Yonna Levy-Nilsson

Arkitekt MSA
Tel: 08-462 14 71
Mobil: 073-633 64 36
yonna@murman.se


Johan Malmberg

Arkitekt
Tel: 08-462 14 53
Mobil: 070-744 22 34
johan@murman.se



Hjalmar Mann

Akitekt SAR/MSA
Tel: 08-462 14 73
Mobil: 073-633 64 73
hjalmar@murman.se



Maria Axelsson Masgård

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Tel: 08-462 14 58
Mobil: 070-565 94 44
maria@murman.se

Martin Meyer

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Tel: 08-462 14 68
Mobil: 073-633 83 22
martin.meyer@murman.se



Martin Miljand

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Tel: 08-462 14 74
Mobil: 073-633 64 74
martin@murman.se

 

Molly Möller

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA
Tel: 08-462 14 60
Mobil: 076-695 64 58
molly@murman.se




Tobias Norenstedt

Arkitekt
Tel: 08-462 14 56
Mobil: 070-754 64 75
tobias@murman.se


Brian O’Malley

Arkitekt MSA
Tel: 08-410 476 21
Mobil: 070-867 74 76
brian@murman.se


Frida Ottemo

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA
Tel: 08-462 14 78
Mobil: 076-872-66-25
frida@murman.se

Elisabet Thostrup

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA
Tel: 08-410 476 23
Mobil: 076-872 58 35
elisabet@murman.se




Shafagh Uppman

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
tillgänglighetssakkunnig
Tel: 08-462 14 63
Mobil: 072-147 89 66
shafagh@murman.se

 


Elzbieta Wettergren

Inredningsarkitekt SAR/MSA
Tel: 08-462 14 70
Mobil: 073-633 64 70
elzbieta@murman.se


Sara Wetterqvist

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA
Tel: 08-462 14 54
Mobil: 072-141 67 94
sara@murman.se

 


Charlotta Åman

Inredningsarkitekt
Tel: 08-462 14 85
Mobil: 076-872 68 74
charlotta@murman.se



Nyheter